Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wil Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wil Rose

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamela Hampton

Tamela Hampton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, and patient . Nice friendly tone . I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience."
Profile photo of Judy Lowery

Judy Lowery

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Amy Cagle

Amy Cagle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and very helpful. I've been with State Farm for 37 year for a reason."
Profile photo of Candace Smith

Candace Smith

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was so helpful! I immidately dropped Geico and went with State Farm! I now have full coverage auto insurance and Life Insurance for $10 more than I was paying at Gieco for JUST liability auto insurance! THE BEST TEAM AND Place to get ALL YOUR insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Luke Hensley

Luke Hensley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency. Brian Smith did a great job helping me get more coverage for very little extra money each month. Great customer service, good rates, and and a massive help in getting me better coverage."
Profile photo of Stacy Patterson

Stacy Patterson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wil is a great agent! Always takes care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Alexus Long

Alexus Long

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is such a great help !"
Profile photo of deedee bailey

deedee bailey

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, very friendly staff, great rates. Been with this state farm for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Jonathan Carman

Jonathan Carman

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was extremely helpful with answering my questions and walking me through the process of switching my auto policy."
Profile photo of Giovanna Del Valle

Giovanna Del Valle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was great very helpful!"
Profile photo of Parvin Neloms.Jr. nelomsp8

Parvin Neloms.Jr. nelomsp8

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is all over his job and happy to always do business with him. Exceptional employee!"
Profile photo of Leslie Queen

Leslie Queen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with a competitor company for many years. When I bought a new car, I shopped around for better insurance and a better price. John Larsen was able to find me a good rate with fast, friendly, and reliable communication. I would recommend him for anyone looking for insurance. Thank you, John!"
Profile photo of t w

t w

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had state farm insurance for 40 years, but only assigned to Will Rose office for about 2 years. Anytime I have a question or an issue, the office takes care of it Pronto! Always really good service!"
Profile photo of Caleb Mitchell

Caleb Mitchell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Wil Rose - State Farm everyone is very courteous. Quick to answer questions. Both claims I have made have been taken care of expeditiously. They made me feel a lot better after wrecking my car by explaining how things would go and getting things done. I call in every month to pay my bill and the lady who answers the phone (sorry I can't think of your name) is very courteous, knowledgeable, and has a very cute voice. I suggest calling and talking to her today to find out if she can't offer you a plan better and cheaper than what you are paying for now. I've used several different agency's over the years but Wil Rose - State Farm and before Wil Judy Larson - State Farm have by far exceeded the others in every category. Thanks State Farm. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Patrick Cheatham

Patrick Cheatham

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful!! Great to work with and very knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Barb Larsen

Barb Larsen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were given great pricing on our coverage with customer support you don't seem to get anymore!!! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rachel Greene

Rachel Greene

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with my recent experience with Skylar and the Wil Rose team. Skylar assisted me in securing my (elderly) parents’ policies and ensuring they were adequately ensured. It took a few days, on my end, to communicate with them, and get back for the policy changes. He was courteous, understanding, and patient! We recommend Wil Rose Agency 💯 %!"
Profile photo of Loretta Nelson

Loretta Nelson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Very informative and helpful. Will remembers his clients and makes you feel at home."
Profile photo of MacKenzie Bailey

MacKenzie Bailey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mashaila is hands down most motivated, dedicated, and patient insurance agent that I have ever talked to. She needs a ton of praise because I’m not the easiest person to convince to switch to something new! Now I have all the great coverage I need for my car and home ♥️ AND all for a great price!"
Profile photo of Kim Jemison

Kim Jemison

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional, very concerned about our needs and concern, Thanks Tanner"
Profile photo of Yetevia Gray

Yetevia Gray

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANKS TO TANNER FOR GREAT SERVICE WITH HELPING ME WITH MY AUTO INSURANCE NEEDS!😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Ray Woodall

Ray Woodall

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time moving from a competitor to State Farm and John made the process extremely easy and smooth. He was able to get me the best rate on my car insurance and saved me a ton a month. I highly recommend him and this agency!"
Profile photo of Ronald Larsen

Ronald Larsen

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was extremely helpful with my insurance needs. He answered all of my questions and got me a great rate!!! I highly suggest working with him!!!"
Profile photo of Philip Tankersley

Philip Tankersley

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great and professional experience with State Farm. Wil Rose cares about his customers and has your best interest in mind when it comes to the coverage you need"
Profile photo of Dalton Bradshaw

Dalton Bradshaw

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for years with multiple different agents as I have moved around. While I have always received exceptional service, John Larsen's responsiveness, attentiveness, and overall client experience is next to none. John consistently strives to provide the highest quality of service possible while also obtaining affordable rates on my policies. His experience and knowledge of the industry is invaluable and has helped tremendously on multiple occasions. If you're in the market for a new insurance provider, give John a call!"