Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wil Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wil Rose

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stone Patterson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wil is the best around! Always takes care of business. Great team of people there."

Taylor Alexander

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Left a message late Friday afternoon, received a call back first thing Monday morning & Wil had my policy squared away by lunchtime 👍🏼"

Andy Smith

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Timely to return calls."

Dad and Elliot Productions

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and Amanda and the rest of the team at this State farm office are incredible. From helping me move from another state to Alabama and get all my accounts transferred and set up to answering the bell every time I call with a need these guys always have my back. Thank you guys for always taking care of me and always being professionals."

E.C. Hensley

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a small fender bender(while we were not moving). I have never filed a claim online. Your app and talking with customer service was unbelievably easy!! Filed the claim, got the money and had the car repaired in a week. So love your customer service and will be recommending your agency to my friends. Thank you"

David Steed

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and awesome folks!!"

Devan Armstrong

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is always pleasant as well as efficient and courteous!"

Ryan Lewis

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get quotes and Brian S. was awesome and I appreciate everything he helped me with."

Penguin Angel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people very friendly always helpful"

John Bobo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and a great guy"

Tamela Hampton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, and patient . Nice friendly tone . I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience."

Judy Lowery

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable"

Amy Cagle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and very helpful. I've been with State Farm for 37 year for a reason."

Candace Smith

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was so helpful! I immidately dropped Geico and went with State Farm! I now have full coverage auto insurance and Life Insurance for $10 more than I was paying at Gieco for JUST liability auto insurance! THE BEST TEAM AND Place to get ALL YOUR insurance needs!!"

Luke Hensley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency. Brian Smith did a great job helping me get more coverage for very little extra money each month. Great customer service, good rates, and and a massive help in getting me better coverage."

Stacy Patterson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wil is a great agent! Always takes care of me and my family!"

Alexus Long

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is such a great help !"

deedee bailey

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, very friendly staff, great rates. Been with this state farm for over 20 years"

Jonathan Carman

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was extremely helpful with answering my questions and walking me through the process of switching my auto policy."

Giovanna Del Valle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was great very helpful!"

Parvin Neloms.Jr. nelomsp8

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is all over his job and happy to always do business with him. Exceptional employee!"

Leslie Queen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with a competitor company for many years. When I bought a new car, I shopped around for better insurance and a better price. John Larsen was able to find me a good rate with fast, friendly, and reliable communication. I would recommend him for anyone looking for insurance. Thank you, John!"

t w

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had state farm insurance for 40 years, but only assigned to Will Rose office for about 2 years. Anytime I have a question or an issue, the office takes care of it Pronto! Always really good service!"

Mike

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Wil Rose - State Farm everyone is very courteous. Quick to answer questions. Both claims I have made have been taken care of expeditiously. They made me feel a lot better after wrecking my car by explaining how things would go and getting things done. I call in every month to pay my bill and the lady who answers the phone (sorry I can't think of your name) is very courteous, knowledgeable, and has a very cute voice. I suggest calling and talking to her today to find out if she can't offer you a plan better and cheaper than what you are paying for now. I've used several different agency's over the years but Wil Rose - State Farm and before Wil Judy Larson - State Farm have by far exceeded the others in every category. Thanks State Farm. Keep up the good work!"

Patrick Cheatham

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful!! Great to work with and very knowledgeable!!!"